Custom home audio and video solutions
Lubbock, Tx

Phone: (806) 792.7299
Phone: (806) 792.2700


Kurt - Sales Representative - kurt@the-soundwave.com


Patrick - Sale Representative & Installation Technician - pat@the-soundwave.com


Mike - Sale Representative & Installation Technician - mike@the-soundwave.com


Matt - Sale Representative & Installation Technician - matt@the-soundwave.com


Phillip - Direct TV™ and Dish™ Sale Representative - phillip@the-soundwave.com


Kym - DTechnician - kym@the-soundwave.com


Ben - President - ben@the-soundwave.com

GraphicsForge.com
Custom Web Design

All content, is Copyright © GraphicsForge 1998-2016 and may not be used in part or in whole without our written permission.